The Pevensie Dilemma

By PevensieDilemma

Busy-ness Connections

Today, I've been in London supporting a coaching workshop.

It was similar to an event I was part of last week, although the people dynamics were quite different.

I guess it's just one of the things that keeps me intrigued and fascinated in the role I'm privileged to carry out.

A good friend and colleague arrived this evening in preparation for some facilitated learning she's scheduled to run tomorrow and Friday, so we were able to catch up for some food and chat.

I snapped a great shot of our view as we ate.

Whilst I enjoy the experience of travelling alone, I'm always welcoming of the opportunity to meet with friends in very different surroundings and simply spend some quality time in worthwhile conversation.

The weather here is several degrees warmer than in Edinburgh which added a greater degree of enjoyment to an already pleasant evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.