spannarama

By spannarama

(Double) form filling

Busy day at work, but think I'm starting to make good progress. This evening, my friend Andrew and I took two of our colleagues climbing for the first time, at The Castle climbing centre. These two always make me laugh (in a good way), and they did again when they were both signing in on the same form at the same time. It was a really good evening, and they were both total naturals - I had to keep checking whether it really was their first time climbing.

Tim came to meet me from the station on the way home, as we heard about someone getting mugged in our road recently, late at night. I think the circumstances were slightly different - she was drunk, coming back after the pub closed on a Friday night - but there's no telling Tim that, and it's nice to be met by my husband! Hehee! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.