Action Time Vision

By ATV

Loadsamoney

Took a trip to Dundee this afternoon for a bit of retail therapy.

Bought me copies of Roots Manuva's "Alternatively Deep", Thievery Corporation's "Sounds From The Thievery Hi-Fi" and a Japanese import of Stereolab's "Chemical Chords".

Nice variety of tunes.

Also took a trip into TK Maxx and got me some bits an bobs. They have some bizarre stuff in TK Maxx don't they but it's all liquidation stock and seconds.

Seems to be a flood of Zoo York shirts just now.

Wife is watching Big Brother and yet again it hasn't failed to amaze me when Bea announced that the Queen's husband was "dead, that's why we don't have a King".

She puts herself about as one of the more intelligent ones too!

I have been driven to my laptop and headphones.

Anyway, I stopped off at Perthshire Caravans on the way home this afternoon to look at the motorhomes (in envy) only to discover that the place is being demolished following a huge fire back in May.

I took a picture of the demolition in process but this image is more positive and an alternative of my VW version last week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.