Days are numbered

I have had another lovely day. This morning I cycled to Farcet (10 mile round trip) which was half on tarmac and half on bumpy track, to see my friend M. She has hurt her back and a bit bored. So after numerous coffees and I good chat, I cycled home. I still managed to get a bit lost in the Hamptons - but new housing developments all look the same to me.

This afternoon I had a lovely long chat with my sister in law . So when Mr PB comes home and asks what I've done today the answer is chatted!

I have called my blip this as I know that very soon I will have to close the back door when cooking and won't have my chickens sitting on the doormat and step watching. Betty is just out of sight but there too!

Mrs PP - the butterfly wasn't as good as these ladies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.