The last

....photo ever taken in my first studio. And of course it had to be of my girl.

3years 312days
I woke up really early today. Katie of corse did not. She slept til gone 7. But she crawled in to the bathroom with a big grin on her face, monkey in tow. She quickly decided to join me in the bath.

She went happily to Hayley at nursery to go take care of her responsibilities. Steven said later that Katie is really liking having the plants to share with her friends.

After nursery she was a total superstar. Was so good coming to help me and a friend finish clearing the studio, she was a genuinely good help. also I was very proud of her when we popped home and she noticed the to let sign outside her house. She was a bit puzzled other people would be In her house but accepted it well and went back to sorting the studio things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.