Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

Bombus Terrestris.....

.....or Buff-Tailed Bumble Bee.

I was very disappointed not to be able to use my butterfly yesterday, so was out in the garden this morning, hoping that I would see another Red Admiral, but it was not to be!

However, I did see this very industrious Buff-Tailed Bumble Bee doing what a bee does best - took lots of shots and it was difficult to choose which one to use (don't all blippers have that problem?)

Made me wonder if I do what I do best - from a childhood where I was always being told I talked too much, I believe that God is using that trait to enable me to befriend people, if only for the length of time it takes to drink a cappuccino - and I may never see that person again - but our lives have touched - so who knows what seeds are sown in that short time?

Don’t forget to be kind to strangers,
for some who have done this
have entertained angels without realizing it!
Hebrews 13:2
Living Bible

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.