Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Photobombed!

Just handed in a short essay in the morning and we decided to have a mini celebration at the Tiong Bahru Bakery! The food there was great, but slightly costly for just pastries and bread. After the meal, we headed to the streets nearby for a mini photoshoot. The area is really gorgeous I have to say. They have a slight vintage feel to them.

While we were in the middle of the photoshoot, a grandpa just walked up to us and requested to be in our photo and here he is! Hahahahaha! He is pretty funny. He even QC on the photo and said that I took a great photo. That kinda made my day even though he sounds a little cranky hahaha!

Went back to my aunt's office to help them with some video shooting. Really, videography is not my kind of thing. I don't really have extremely stable hands and without professional equipment, the videos look pretty weird O.o, but oh well~

Back to editing of photos. Hopefully I get them done by tonight so I can start on my next assignment tomorrow. T_T

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.