Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Reflections at Keppel Bay

So it's another day out with Nic and Mike. Always good to hang out with these 2 jokers to destress. Have been working on the essay which is due on Monday and I am not even halfway through and I gotta work tomorrow. Gosh, if only I can buy time...

We went to Sentosa to check out the orientation groups and after taking a few selfies, we left Sentosa and went back to Vivo City for some dessert indulgence. Try the new Magnum store. To be honest, it's really overpriced!

We then continue walking on to Keppel Bay and tada, I got this shot! Not the best shot because the sunset kinda sucks today but it's not bad. It's such a scenic place! Good place to just chill and talk with friends if the weather is good.

Headed to Arc and had ramen for dinner. My legs are SOOOO sore from all the walking. T_T

I miss Phi Phi! She is Joey's dog and she has been such a lovely company in my house! Such a tame dog! <3 I guess it's back to the essay again! :(

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.