Daily Wild

By emyjane

Special blue

Best viewed *larger*

The wild cornflowers are still flowering - I simply love them. I've noticed the first day one flowers it's entirely blue, on the second day the middle petals tinge purple. I did a bit of research about that & it's just the light - *just* the light! But still, what a very pretty flower, they were my Great Auntie Flo's favourite flowers - I knew her, briefly, I was three years old when I sat on her knee for her 90th Birthday & helped her blow out the candles... there's photo of it somewhere :)

And could this be.... maybe....?

Suspense

The gym was good this morning, I came home bouncing with energy, had my juice for lunch & had a massive dip in energy, I had to go to bed, I was shattered & I slept for a few hours - again - normal on the 3rd day of detox - I'm hoping the 4th day tomorrow will be the turning point as I have so much to do... the list is endless now! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.