jrwatkins87: Project 365

By jrwatkins87

Rescued!

Day 196: Early Morning Start

The early morning starts are back as Emma prepares her new classroom this week before the children start next week. I've given my time to help all this week too seeing as I don't start back at uni for another month.

Just before we headed off though, peering out of the window I noticed a couple of cats looking like they were ready to pounce on something...it was this poor little guy! Emma and I rushed outside to rescue the rabbit and popped him into our rabbit run while we looked for the owner - being an almost impossible job at 6.30am! Posted some notes through doors around us and Emma even posted "a lost pet" on Lincs FM, which is how the owner got in touch with us :) phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.