Lo Studio del Pianoforte

At work, there is a music room, somewhere.. I've been there once for Pilates, but apparently there is a keyboard and drums you can use. So I thought I'd start with one of the many things I still want to learn/do in my life; learning to play the piano. I know that a keyboard is not a piano, but it's a start. So I bought this book today for piano, level 1 (I am skipping the pre-level), and I think I'll give it a go either tomorrow or Friday :) One of my colleagues said I should tell him when I go up, then he'll come to start with practicing drums, so we can play together, lol, wonder how that will work :P


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
levels to 0-0.8-200, contrast +10

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.