Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Weird eye...

I'm really tired this evening and could barely move to get my blip. I took some prettier close-ups of my eye but kind of liked the weird one...

My friend who came to stay with me wasn't feeling well in the night and went home today. She is much better now thankfully though. We had a lovely afternoon/evening last night but it was a late night and then I got up early. This afternoon I went out hunting for interview clothes and came back with a fair haul at sale prices so I was quite pleased with myself.

You'll hear very little from though as I have much research to do and should be reading up stuff rather than chatting to you all over the next couple of days. It's a bit of a spurt of activity but it's quite exciting.

Happy Wednesday blipper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.