Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Passing blip...

Another day full of preparations.... Had a few issues with the interview clothes and ran about getting them sorted. Next was looking out documents I need to take with me - my passport. I always leave it in the same place but of course, once, I didn't. I tore the house to pieces and eventually remembered that I'd had to scan it so it was beside the scanner. I managed to get some study done but not as much as I would like.

This image was taken on the train with my phone. I'm with the duck at the moment as my interview is in Edinburgh tomorrow. I'm getting back to work on background stuff. The lovely man is being very lovely and pampering me today.

Comments will still be thin on the ground. I'm visiting your blips erratically so I've missed you it's not personal and normal service will be resumed soon.

Just noticed I hit 50,000 views. Woohoo! Thanks guys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.