Berry Nice

A quick morning dash into the garden & breakfast is sorted! Throw these over some granola & Greek style honey yogurt - just lovely! Sets me right up for the day. We're lucky to have these growing in abundance in the garden.

Flash-forward to post-work & Jenny & I raced off to Tunbridge Wells to celebrate the evening with my old friend Bob, who I've known ever since moving down South some 13 years ago, pretty much to the day I would reckon, who's Birthday it is today. 23 today old chum, Happy Birthday! We spent the evening with his girlfriend, & a gaggle of family & friends. It was a great laugh & wonderful to catch up with him - I haven't seen him since *the festive holiday that shall not be named*.

A late finish, but back home for bed, to recharge ready for a run & boot fair this weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.