Here goes......

By Lindiloo

Peacock Butterfly

Had a bit of a lie in this morning :-) then threw a cereal bar down my throat and headed off to to do the next session of my couch to 5k regime. It was a lovely morning, sunny and quite windy but I really struggled this morning, think I should have had a rest day as my shins are quite sore.

On the way back, during the cool down, walking period, I spotted this butterfly on the hedge. Photo was taken with my phone as that was all I had.

Off to Stirling to buy a dress to wear to my mum and dad's Golden wedding party next week....fail :-( ............. I did buy some nice shoes though :-)

Off out tonight to my favourite local restaurant, Callander Meadows, check it out if you're ever in the area it's fab!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.