Tomasz K

By tomasz

Crazy for Bubbles

My my, didn't quite expect so much positive feedback for my Blip from yesterday, especially from the men :) A lot lot of your comments really made me laugh out loud.
She really did catch my attention and I really wanted to get her portrait. She had already seen me hovering around with my tongue hanging out, so I didn't attempt to Blip her. As chance was on my side, two people left her table and I politely asked if I could join the three of them. We got talking and in the end she insisted I take her portrait.., so I did :-)

Todays blip isn't quite as pretty as yesterdays, but it works for me. Been doing all kinds of stuff, so I have been flat out since early this morning and just got back from my long mountain bike climb. Will be catching up in the next few hours, as I still havn't had dinner.

A great week end to all !

Best in Large, shame the bubbles weren't quite in focus, it was a difficult shot. Ah well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.