Charlotte

This is Charlotte; what she can't do with nails isn't worth doing!

I see her every 4 weeks or so to get my toenails done (since I'm not allowed anything on my fingernails due to work rules), its my little treat to myself.
Depending on what I have done, they are usually either acrylic/glitter mix (like today's) or gel/glitter mix. I've had lots of different colours and Charlotte always does a great job helping me pick, or mixing a custom colour. They last around 4-6 weeks so it saves me having to keep painting them.
Today's design stemmed from some fingernails I saw her do for someone else. They had black and the silver skull on one nail and silver glitter on the other nails.
We debated whether to have black or red as the main toe, but agreed the skull looked better on black.
As she was doing them I said 'oooh, do you know what would be cool?'
She replied with 'red eyes'. Exactly!!! She knows what I like :-)
My intention was to blip Charlotte at work but I figured people may want to see the finished article (apologies for my fat little toes!) so I added them too.

The salon as a whole are fantastic, such a great team and a lovely bunch of people.
Hairs & Faces, Accrington


Congratulations to my usual stylist Michaela and her boyfriend Ryan on the birth of their first baby Archie today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.