Fi

By Fi

Wired up!

and Wireless!

Two friendly Cable Guys pitched up right at the start of the 3hr window that I'd booked, and promptly connected the tv, internet and phone in no time at all. I signed a load of paperwork that I could neither read nor understand, so need to get someone in work to just cast an eye over that to make sure I haven't signed my life away or anything drastic!

After they left, I gingerly went about configuring my Wi-fi network, having read glowing reports on the forums about how easy it is to do... It all went swimmingly and I didn't have any error messages. All the lights flashed the colours they were supposed to, and I was good to go! Well impressed with my efforts and ability to follow fairly simple instructions - I even set up a suitably complex password thingy to prevent anyone tapping into my network!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.