It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Wasp Creation!

I changed the picture....I put the wrong one on! Doh

I took both cameras out today...and for a change I actually took more with the D800! About 200 to be precise lol
About 100 on the D5200.
So lightroom downloaded them but in total for the two sets about an hour and a half! Woo
So a quick scan and I picked about 5 like this. Auto focus but all hand held using the D800 and holding my breath! lol

This wasp wasn't the least bit interested in me it was busy creating something. Fascinating to watch...and Diesel did get board waiting for me and flopped down in the grass.

I'm getting better at macros with the 800 now as Rockarea will see from the email lol

Ok have to sort dinner things now as I cooked a huge Spag Bog for tea.

TTFN
Draco x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.