LindaCh

By LindaCh

Grandson Thomas

Well after a not so good week, things continued to go from bad to worse when I found this morning that my car had been broken into overnight, they managed to pry one of the back passenger door away from the body of the car at the top. They took the spare tyre and jack and tools etc - so this was the cherry on the top of a fairly sh** week!
The police came and took fingerprints from the car - then gave me a do it yourself fingerprinting kit to take my hubby's and my own prints! to post back to them on Monday.
But when B got home he had our grandson Thomas with him, who is staying with us for the weekend - as soon as he gave me my first hug I felt my heart swell with happiness :) Grandchildren - the best medicine in the world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.