LindaCh

By LindaCh

Old Friends - cute daughters

On Saturday I spent a very happy day at home where a very old friend came to visit, it is a few months since we saw each other so I was thrilled to meet her new daughter Scarlett. Scarlett was born with a serious heart defect but has astounded medical science with her progress.
She will be Christened later this month and I will act as photographer for the day as I did for her sister Ella.
We used to work together many years ago and have kept in touch but rarely get together with our families.
It was such a great day, our hubbies got on like they had known each other forever and my Grandson Thomas so enjoyed her older daughter Ella's company - I think he may have his first crush on an older woman - move over Peppa Pig :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.