Bee on a yellow flower

First can I say thanks for all the hearts stars and lovely comments on my back blips from Cornwall this week, it was amazing, I ended up having 3 of my blips in the Spotlight at the same time, I'm always over the moon to see one has got in, so three was incredible, many many thanks.

I went to Cardiff to pick up a few things for the kitchen today and the first thing I saw was a Jedi, Princess Leia and Chewbacca crossing the road, I drove around the corner and the next thing I saw was 4 blokes dressed in drag dancing the Samba, this was surprising even for Cardiff, but it was Cardiff Mardi Gras and also Cardiff Film & Comic Con with guest star David Hasselhoff!!

I got this blip in the garden today, scientists are wondering were all the bees have gone, I can tell them most are in my garden :-)
The rest of the day has been taken up with chores and catching up on your blips :-) I hope your having a great weekend my friends

View large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.