DanniiRose96

By DanniiRose96

First day of a new month!

Call me crazy, but the first day of a new month is always great for me. Today? Not so much. I woke up at 4am with a massive ear ache and dying for a drink. After building up the energy to carry myself down two flights of stairs (and then back up)', I returned to my bed and have 7:30 sprung upon me far too quickly. Off to work for me.

Okay, so my day at work wasn't all that bad, but could easily have been a lot better. On my way in, I realised I had forgotten to pick up my keys from my other jacket and that I had also forgotten to put a new packet of painkillers in my bag as the ones currently in there, were empty. When 5pm rolled around, I was more than happy to head home, and that is exactly what I did.
2 episodes of 'Gossip Girl', a Capri Sun and 2 painkillers later, this photo was taken. Needless to say, I was breathless at the sight of such a magnificent sunset just outside of my window. So, I stepped out onto the balcony with dripping wet hair and towel wrapped around me (brave move, I know!) and snapped this beauty up.

Day = Made.
Now it's time for a nice, girly, film in bed before drifting off into a long, deep sleep.

Goodnight all you Blippers.

- Dannii xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.