Great ....... a nut!

Had to backblip yesterday's Small Copper butterfly ....... do hope you will have a look :-)

Went to visit a friend today for coffee ...... decided to take my camera to see if I could find something different to blip ...... success! I don't get Great Tits in my garden.

We put a nut on the post & I stood patiently waiting ...... I was rewarded ...... this little chap came down to collect his prize & was kind enough to pose for a moment ...... blip sorted!

So here is today's offering ...... do hope you like it :-)

I am at the dentist tomorrow .... thankfully just (I hope) for a check-up ...... & we are out on Wednesday ..... so I'm not sure if I will be able to get on blip ..... if not I will catch up with you all later in the week :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.