Was It Really So Long Ago

By LincolnGreen

The Sun is New Each Day

And today is one for returning. Four months ago today, I wrote about Fred Jellybean and how has he grown since then (unless a serious secret pie eating habit really has developed - I do wonder, but pies don't tend to visibly move once eaten…). Just under four months ago I wrote the Last Leg post - I'd had enough of saving my life. Blipfoto was never meant to be a chore. I was meant to comment on your great entries more. Time and enthusiasm wained and there was much to be done at home: decorating four rooms for one thing.

Anticipating our pending arrival, and keen to catch up on what you've all been doing, I'm here to say hi and all being well son, we can save your life together.

Hope you've all had a great summer / winter ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.