The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

What the Devil Are These?

I know what they are does anyone else?

I may be half good at most things but gardening is not one of them, I can mow lawns and dig borders but that is it, growing things is beyond me, hence these things.

Maddi went home this afternoon and starts her new class on Wednesday she was not looking forward to it either, kept wanting to go to Disneyland Paris instead, shame to disappoint her, just school I'm afraid.

On a brighter note I went to the hospital today and was heartened by there reaction , it's been just over two years since my big operation and since then I have lost 7 stone and holding steady, just up and down a few pounds, they were pleased, I have lost 75% of my excess overweight, which is just above the target of 70% which is expected.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.