mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Snail!

He was sheltering in my watering can and got stuck in the spout when I tried to water my parsnips! I saved him. I usually chuck them into the wasteland next door but his markings are amazing so I put him on one of my nailstones and waited for him to come out of his shell and pose for me. I could even leave the HDR on because, well, snails don't move that fast, do they!
I slept well last night but came down to see that Tia had gorged herself on damsons yesterday, unbeknownst to me and had been sick. I won't go into detail in case you're eating your tea but I had to throw her bed out and buy a new one... :-)

Blip has been playing up or it's my bad signal - I try to answer comments and they don't end up against the person I'm replying to! Bear with me and I'll try later! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.