lucia13

By lucia13

Wow! 200 blips!.... Cheers!!

Hi everybody! I am here . I am celebrating my BLIPDAY!! Join me!Cheers! .Many thanks for all the lovely comments for my 200 blips! I didn't know that until you told me yesterday with all this many nice comments.. I would like to prepare something special but it was to late so it is all I could do for my blip party celebration! !! I didn't find any confetti in the shops so I made it myself with colour papers and things I had at home. I put the mirror in the garden and shoot myself. I ask to the favour to mu husband to throw the confetti on the top of my head hehe! He made little complaint but eventually He did it.
It was so beautiful received all your comments and stars. It was not possible to arrive here to my 200 blips without your kind , help, encourage , inspiration and support. You are very nice people and I am very happy to share this nice moments with all of you.
I am sorry I couldn't answer your kind comments yesterday I was very busy but I hope you can read it today. I need to go now .....
I will write more later.
Sorry I when to the pool . I couldn't finished it before.
I want to tell you how grateful I am and how glad to joying this blipphoto. I am improving my photography thanks to you.
Hope I can blip the next 300 and many more. Sorry in the mirror looks like 500 blips I didn't notice when I took the picture .
Have a nice day everybody and keep smiling! that is the most important..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.