lucia13

By lucia13

The Birds!

Hello my nice friends ! Thanks a lot again for the lovely comments in my blip day party yesterday. I appreciate it a lot. I was waiting for you to say cheers hehe!! I know you were busy. I am sorry it could be a better picture but I didn't notice it was my blip day as I told you.
We are having sunny days still in September. It is lovely and the blue sky is amazing like the sunsets. I can't complain about the weather this summer really. It was 30 degrees today in my garden . Impressive! I hope it continues for longer. It is like Spain! still I am wearing mi bikini everyday!

I hope you enjoy my sunset and the birds. I always try to catch at least one bird or two in my sunsets pictures. It is very dificult but today I can complain hehe!! I am very happy with my 42 birds . My record!... There were a lot of them around in the fields and I was litle scare if something happened. The just crosed the sunset all flying togeather when I was taking a pic . It reminded me of the old Hitchcock film "The Birds". Do you remember it?You can see them better in large.

Ah! I almost forgot. My toe is ok now. Thanks a lot for your kind words. When I see one wasp I am prepered to atack them and I always have a look to my shoes before wear them. I will never forget!

Hope you all have nice weather too and enjoy the day.
Hope you are smiling with my birds! I am watching you! hehe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.