lucia13

By lucia13

The new visitor!

Hello again my friends! You are very kind with all nice comments stars and fav of my sunset birds yesterday. It was amazing experience for me. Really I enjoy taking this picture so much. I am glad you like and enjoyed it as well.

Today I was surprise find this dragon fly in my red plum tree . I have never seeing one big like this. I call it a helicopter!. I was watching the birds in my favourite chair under the tree when this new visitor arrived . He just stoped in fromt of my eyes. I couldn't believe what I saw. I was not sure if it was still or start to fly like the birds when I moved but he was still for a while so I quickly took some pictures from my chair. It is my first dragon fly I got. Well I don't know if it is the same kind I blipped few weeks ago on 17 of july . I think this is diferent . It is beautiful ! Maybe you can tell me if I am right . I was little scary thinking if he can beat me like the wasp or not..hehe! now I can trust any fly any more....
Thanks so much.
The summer continues here. It was more than 30 degrees today. I went to the swimming pool and enjoyed the garden . I am brown!
Enjoy the day and the blip. keep smiling!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.