TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

How to be 13...

Gaze in the mirror at oneself and then pull silly faces.

Today the no1 daughter turned 13!!!!!

I must have had her when I was 13 cos there's NO way I am old enough to have her!!!!

She had a great day, no school, no parents and a day at a friends..

Sadly I had to do the unspeakable (work) so off she toddled to her besties, the one that wasn't at school.

She was given an iPhone so had a massive lecture about NOT going over her limit.....hmmmmmm.......waste of breathe?

Lots of lovely dosh, so shopping trip booked (with friends not me).

Grandma (mil) says "shall we go together?"

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha the face on the girl said it all!!!!!!!!

Big sleepover book for weekend, hoping not all invited can make it!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.