First iPhone Upload

I'm visiting my grandson.

I took some photos of Daniel with the 7D but, just because I haven't done this before, and I have #1 Daughter to keep me right, I thought I would use a shot taken of Dan on the supermarket roundabout with the iPhone.

I am having difficulty doing all this typing on a tiny touchpad, and I don't know whether it will let me edit the picture.

Daniel is 20 months old now.

EDIT: Great to have the laptop to correct typos!

OK, so the exif data off the phone pic didn't automatically let me put this up on the day it was taken. I never checked the date in the box! Anyhow, on the laptop I copied the text and then deleted the entry from my journal. To my great surprise, when I chose the same picture from my laptop the original text came up with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.