Talking About My Girl

One of my girls is 33 weeks pregnant with her second baby. We are here for a few days getting to know Daniel's routine so we can help out next month when she has a Caesarean delivery of her next child. Her mother-in-law will also be there to help with Daniel while her husband is at her side.

Tonight I did the whole bedtime regime: going up the wooden hill, giving the bath, reading the stories, putting to bed and waiting until Daniel was settled. Then babysitting while his mum and dad went out for a meal.

We live so far away, I'm just sorry I can't help more!

This was Rachel's favourite shot of a photoshoot we did today. She wanted to work with me this time to get a bump shot. I appreciated being involved in this, so out of the 100+ photos I took, I've put a few of my favourites on Flickr, look backwards from here if you want to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.