Oh My God Gitama.....I Just Bought Two Pigs......

....Is what my girlfriend said to me as we embarked on our very long trip home after finally finding the place so we could view lots of those snorting/squealing smelly things.

In their defence the little ones were very sweet and cute when they weren't carrying on like absolute tools...well look at those little faces.

Like I said it was a rather long trip up into the Bremer Valley west of Brisbane but we hadn't seen each other for a long time so it was good to catch up and we didn't waste any time in silence.

I did actually get to see a big mother piggy giving birth to some little ones....I got some reasonable shots but felt that they were a bit gooey to post.

Again it's late and again still got lots of jobs to do....OINK OINK!

"The body is a device to calculate the astronomy of the spirit."
--Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.