PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Maaate!

Baruffa: Duuuude!!
Tieu Long: Maattee! ...rubbish weather we're having!
Baruffa: Yeah well, it is wet season little bud...
Tieu Long: Yeah, true ... that lady on the other side of the fence reckons it's horrible for bear watching
Baruffa: Well lets have a wrestle and give her something to watch!
Tieu Long: You're on!!

Gotta love my favourite boys in the juvenile group :-)..... Only a handful of bears were outside today when I came up to the centre to visit. I forgot how constant and heavy the rains are here in wet season!! Still despite the lack of playful outside antics it still felt amazing to be around them again :-).
The rain has eased off this evening so here's hoping to get a few more shots tomorrow!

I'm dead on my feet. Surviving on about two hours sleep since yesterday morning. Off to bed! Night xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.