Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

How not to make a decision

Found these dice whilst tidying up my bedside table drawers. Can't remember where/when I got these - must have been in a silly mood. I do not use these to make meal or entertainment decisions; indeed, I think it would be foolish to ever roll a dice to make any decision.

Passport handed over to new company today hoping that when they apply for my employment visa, it will not be rejected. G & I then went across town to the mall with IKEA and had a walk through there before doing a shop and heading back for dinner with Pauline. She cooked!

Now doing blips whilst Hotel Rwanda is on one of the movie channels. A really tough movie to watch. Too many stories of the world going mad. I hope some of these horrible events that happened weren't decided by rolling dice!

PS. My choices would be Italian, Play Loud Music & Yes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.