Just 3p...

The sweet peas are hanging on for grim death but inevitably, they are now setting seeds faster than I can dead head them. I like the translucence of the pods. I'm really missing my own camera though and I used the point and shoot Nikon for this shot rather than borrow the DSLR - I feel a bit awkward asking to borrow it all the time, so will save it for the food shots for now.

I've had an up to date pdf mock up of the book through today. It does look rather spiffing even if I do say so myself. Can't wait to actually hold one in my hands :)

Toegate: bit of a set back due to a stumble this afternoon so back to ice packs and elevation.

House: a second viewing for one couple today. They have first time buyers going for a second viewing on their house on Saturday so it's fingers crossed all round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.