Nikael

By Nikael

"Whistle While You Work"

It is easy when you need an extra pair of hands - use your leg!
Today I decided to do some carpenter work. It was sweaty job, and I only put a shirt on for the photo ,)

In Blip I have noticed, that I like the fact you can't just 'Like' others photos, like you can in FaceBook. I like that you actually have to make an effort to say something nice to another person of his/her photo work. You are not given the chance to just faceless and effortlessly like what you see, you actually have to face the other Blipper and say what you think if you really want to be heard or seen. I like that. Too easy nowadays you just klick one button and you have made yourself seen and made yourself "the best friend" who "cares".

I really like Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.