Nikael

By Nikael

Gimme five!

Today I feel like Ruttu here. I am exhausted and my muscles are hurting. I would only like to stretch, exercise and lay in the sun!

On Monday I had to go and have some blood tests, and before that I had this lovely X-ray photo taken of my uterus (so I was at a ladies-doctor). On Tuesday I drew from Tampere to Tuusula (160 km) to a job interview, and straight from there to Helsinki (40 km) to have another job interview. After those drives and interviews I drew back to Tampere (180 km). So Tuesday: a nice total of 380 km in one day. Pretty exhausted after that. Yesterday (as you maybe noticed had a renovation project at my place, and it wasn't a small job!) Today, I took the bus to a state near my hometown to have a third job interview. The interview took 2 1/2 hours!!! And now, it isn't Friday yet and I am done, finished! I had one cider and some food, and now I am ready for bed. And I still should spend the weekend with friends.. Movies, bar, amusement parks... Sounds nice, but.. SLEEP!

I am happy though ,)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.