Northern Exposure

By Northern

100

Apologies to anyone who commented on the dove egg pic that was posted, managed to post it on the wrong day. Sorry, hungover!

Today's my 100th blip. Friends up for the Folk festival, hence a few bottles of wine consumed last night. Through to Stromness for a lunchtime fix of fiddle music followed by a wander along the cliffs at Yesnaby. Kept looking for something witty and clever to show 100, but not a lot of choice in the wilds.

Hence a pic of the mad Swede taking a picture of me. That's the most fitting I can get for a centenary blip.


COCK UP!!!! I've put these up the wrong way round. And can't for the life of me figure out how to change it. Sorry, do forgive me it's the excitement ogetting to 100 that does it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.