Here goes......

By Lindiloo

Swans on the Forth

Falkirk this morning for a meeting amongst other things, the other things took longer than expected and I never made it back to Stirling until half 2. Sandwich at my desk (I know I shouldn't) and then firefighting (or so it felt) for the rest of the day. Home for a quick bite to eat and then off to Larbert to visit my mother in law in hospital.

Staying on the firefighting theme, we had to leave the hospital due to the fire alarm going off. As we left the car park the fire brigade were arriving. Unbelievably this was caused by a patient and their visitors who decided to smoke in the ward!

Took this during the nano second that I spent outside in that beautiful sunshine today.

Just realised this is my 200th consecutive blip, I should have taken a special shot today but forgot :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.