Here goes......

By Lindiloo

Morning light over Ben Ledi

I got my blip early this morning, as I arrived at work. This is taken from just beyond our staff car park. I've blipped many variations of the view from there but really liked the quality of light in the sky this morning. I also knew that there wouldn't be much of a chance later on.

Stirling and Alloa today, lunch at my desk again, no gym and no walk, home for a quick half hour and then off to the hospital again this evening.

Now feet up and a glass of wine with Celebrity Masterchef......it's making me hungry again.

Many thanks for all of your kind words on yesterday's 200th blip, I was planning something more on theme for that then completely forgot it was my 200th, even though I knew earlier in the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.