Tadpoleview

By tadpoleview

More flying things!

After 3 blips in a row of aircraft, I thought it was time to find something else that flew, but that wasn't an aeroplane.

So here it is, taken this evening in one of the local parks. I was looking for bird shots, but hey guess what, insects fly too. I particularly liked the very fine piece of a spider web that caught the sunlight in this picture. Being honest, however, I have to admit that I didn't notice that detail till after getting home and putting the photos on the computer.

How much more detail do we miss while looking at just one thing. Conversely if all we ever look at is fine detail we miss the big picture stuff! We need to be balanced, and welcome other who will help us keep that balance as we look at life together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.