Journey Through Time

By Sue

Full House

The Lesser Finches are finding the thistle feeder to be the best cafe in town. Is this the last crop of babies and mama and papa show the kids where all the goodies are in the neighborhood.

I went to aunties again today to take over a small outdoor table and two chairs, a little bistro set, for her back yard. We don't use it like we thought we would, so she can have it. Then I tried to help her with finishing some thing in her garden. She's better at that stuff than I am! It was quite humid today and T Storms are expected tonight and off and on through early Friday. It's always big news when we get any thunder and lightening in the Portland area. I would love to get one of those wonderful shots of lightening....but the chances are slim to none I think.

Gotta go and clean the kitchen. Take care my blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.