Big Fat Soap

A large sturdy mailing envelope was sticking out of our mailbox this morning. As I carried it into the house, the wonderful scent of lavender and rosemary filled the air. No fooling! I could smell it before I ever opened the envelope, and I knew it would be wonderful. As you may have guessed from the picture, the package contained BIG FAT SOAP. Granted, Illinois and Ohio are not that far apart, but I still couldn't believe it arrived in just over a day. Deb and the United States Postal Service are certainly no slouches!

As many of you know, Deb is the entrepreneur behind this wonderful line of soaps known as the Big Fat Soap Company . I don't know where she finds the time, but I do know that I am thrilled with this gift. The label says "Essentially all you need for luxurious bathing," and I believe it! My hands still smell wonderful from holding the package as I tried to create a blip that would do it justice. I can't wait until tub time. Thanks, Deb. You are a very creative, energetic, and generous person.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.