Well kent faces

Into town, lunch, Fringe tickets bought. Coffee at Assembly Rooms. Then, as it's the start of The Fringe, it's sorta compulsory to head to teh Royal Mile, whre, in amongst the weirdos, trannies, dreadlocks, slappers, jugglers, dogs on ropes, clowns, dancers, pipers, I spotted a well kent face. And thought I'd try a sneaky blip.

Off to the new swanky hotel for a quick refreshment - where I met another well kent face, and had a quick catch-up. I then went off to wander aimlessly for an hour or so, round some of the venues. Just heading off and I spotted Wingpig again. and as he guessed I blipped him; it's very poor quality, in fact so bad that you'd not know it was him except for the shorts.

And after chatting as I headed off Mr and Mrs David77 appeared. What are the chances of that? us all being on the same corner at the same moment.

So off we went for a couple of drinks, and I can report that Mrs David77 is as lovely as you all thought she was.

And as if that wasn't enough blip encounters, Steviefish appeared and introduced himself.

Ain't Embra great!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.