TheGreenHouse

By TheGreenHouse

St Andrews

Today was the last full day of our holiday and we went to St Andrews. We went to the Aquarium and seen all the fish, snakes, spiders, seals and penguins, I was afraid of the penguins at first but got brave and went close to the glass. I liked the seals and meerkat's, I said meow when I seen them, mum said they don't say meow but I think she's wrong. After the Aquarium we went to a cafe for lunch and then I had an epic nap, apparently we walked about the town for a while, again, Brooke liked me being asleep, she tried to give me a flower. We went home then and I had been asleep the whole time, dad had to wake me up after two hours sleeping. After dinner we went to the park and then fed the ducks, dad didn't realise there were so many until they were all around him, we stayed back as the swans were hissing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.