wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

When small people attack...

... with a camera. Niece S took photos of everything around the house, including daddy, aunty and sister pulling faces. We're not blurry in real life ;)

She's only 4.5, I reckon this is a pretty good go!

Uneventful trip to Poole, but I found a Mum here! My parents are visiting for a few weeks, but have been ignoring me while I finished my dissertation. Now it's all done I can totally party it up, with quiet nights in, good cups of tea, and civilised conversations that aren't interrupted by Skype static. Dad's off at a conference, so it's only mum I've found so far, but soon I'll collect the whole set to take back to Norwich for a few days.

In the mean time we'll have a few days in Dorset, enjoying time with the family, seeing a few bits, and just enjoying it all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.