Angelique

By Angelique

" LIKE A MOTH DRAWN TO A CANDLE...."

This is my second attempt at loading this information. Having spent most of the evening typing in information, all of a sudden I got the dreaded hour glass symbol and the computer went into freeze mode.

So this is going to have to be a quick update, having wasted most of this evening. I wont boar you with what you could have had!!

Whilst watering the front, I disturbed this friend who had been basking in the sunlight near the window boxes. I had never seen this flash of orange before (when it opens it's wings) and try as I might, it wouldn't appear or move for me again.

It is a Tiger Moth and I don't know whether it is rare for this area or not.

I'm glad I will not be in work until next Monday. Hooray. It will also be my 100th blip day so I'm already thinking of what to create!!

I'm now going to quit before I lose this info. again.
So thankyou for drifting in and reading my sleepy dialogue. Hoping your day has been blessed and that you avoid getting wet tomorrow. We are travelling back to Hampshire to see Redflash, staying overnight in preparation for the Alresford Show. Phoebe has been bathed and made to look beautiful in preparation for the Show. Until we 'meet' again, stay healthy and live in peace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.