BEER for PUNKS

Short of a P
I saw this and just had to add one
for my 500.
Its my Generation
Can’t believe I have been doing this everyday for 500 days.
I think I have learned a lot ,
Which only teaches me I still have much to learn.
I have enjoyed viewing your photographs,
reading your journals,
reading your comments and your wry sense humor.
I will finish mono month and then……….

I think I will slowly cut back on my addiction.
Maybe three a week and a good browsing session
every rainy afternoon.
I need to build a website,
so await the details of that
And maybe finally get that exhibition sorted out.
The frames are sitting here waiting for prints.
Thanks for all the encouragement and the 95,000 hits
It has been a big milestone for me.
Normally a couple of hundred people
visit a show when I’ve had an exhibition of work.
So this has been a way of reaching a new audience
in a new medium.

Thanks to John Gravett of LPH
who started me,
like so many
on this road.
colour version here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.